Date/BroadcastDetailsCastSummaryQouteMedia SourceIntro
Airdate: September 21, 1986
End Date: December 14, 1986
Broadcasted By: Syndication

Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13

Genre(s): Action-adventure | Science fiction | Superhero

Producer: Flint Dille

  • Hasbro
  • Sunbow Productions
  • Marvel Productions
  • Toei Animation

  • Music By: N/A
    Country: United States
    Language: English
    Runtime: 24 minutes

    The Cast:

  • Michael Bell
  • William Callaway
  • Ed Gilbert
  • Chris Latta
  • Neil Ross
  • Richard Sanders
  • Susan Silo

  • Black Bolt and his Royal Family, Medusa, Karnak, Gorgon, Triton, Crystal, Maximus the Mad and Lockjaw, try to protect the city of Attilan from enemies within and outside.
    If needed!!
    [su_megavideo url=”!Z4JGxYCL!RPT5qL451bMpF4XDfa7bdmeajRYcOpNxUXI0hkBml4I”]
    Return to the main pageMake your comments here:

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: